Key Note Speakers

Dr. Siddheswar Maikap

Associate Professor

Group: Nano-Electronics and Devices

LAB: Thin Film Nano Tech. Lab (E0809)

Department of Electronic Engineering, Chang Gung University, Taiwan, R.O.C

Invited Speakers

Prof.(Dr) Pallab Banerji

Professor, Materials Science

Material Science Center IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal

Chairman, JEE

Prof. (Dr) Chandan Kumar Sarkar


Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Jadavpur University, West Bengal

Dr Debasish Roy


West Bengal Human Rights Commission


Dr. Amit Banerjee

Scientific Researcher,

Research Institute of Electronics,

Shizuoka University,

Hamamatsu, Japan


Dr. Jitendra Nath Roy

Professor and Head, Department of Physics,

Kazi Nazrul University, Asansol


Dr. Somenath Sarkar

University Grants Commission Emeritus Fellow,

Former Professor and Head, Department of Electronic Science,

Calcutta University

Dr. Arup Samanta

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physics,

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

Dr. Utpal Biswas


Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Kalyani University

Dr. Suranjana Banerjee

Assistant Professor,

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication

IIEST, Shibpur