Mr. Madhu Sudan Das

Designation : Assistant Pofessor

Ph.D(Engg.) Pursuing from ISM (IIT) Dhanbad,M.Tech in Control Systems from Jadavpur University in 2010,B.Tech in ECE from WBUT in 2005 (*GATE qualified in 2008)

Interest/Research : Estimation using Kalman Filter and Observer for linear and nonlinear systems,Tracking, Inertial Navigation system,Digital signal processing,Communication Systems, wireless sensor networks Antenna and Microwave

Mr. Sudipta Banerjee

Designation : Assistant Professor

PhD (Pursuing) in Electronics Engineering from IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, M.Tech in ECE from IIT Kharagpur, B.Tech in ECE from Kalyani Government Engineering College, Diploma in ETCE from MBC Institute of Engineering and Technology.

Interest/Research : Interested in Analog Electronics Devices and Circuits, Digital Electronics and Integrated Circuits, Microelectronics, Analog and Digital Communication systems

Anu Debnath

Designation : Technical Assistant

Diploma in Eletrionics & Tele Comm.; B.Sc. (Bio), CU

Srimanta Ghosal

Designation : Technical Assistant

Diploma in Eletronics & Comm. Engg. (WBSCTE)

Antiraging Polocy
Take a Virtual tour of the Campus

Durgapur Knowledge Campus

Arrah, Shibtala Via Muchipara, Durgapur 713 212 Phone/Fax: +91 343 253 3813-15

© NSHM - Knowledge Campus 2021-22. All rights reserved

Designed & Developed by CROW’S NEST